About

 

Atlantic Feeder Services USA

As a result of our Group’s expansion into the U.S. and in keeping with our group’s Mission and Vision.   Atlantic Feeder Services U.S.A. and its sister company Fast Track World Wide Logistics Inc. are now capable of providing a full range of services to shipping lines and supply logistics for cruise lines in the Caribbean Region, with the necessary flexibility in routes and schedules and the capacity and know how to provide a professional and efficient service to its’ partners and clients.

Our Mission:

Providing professional, safe and cost efficient feeder services to major shipping lines, furthering the development of the maritime trade in the Caribbean region.

Our Vision:

Leading the market in regional maritime transportation services and alternatives for our partners and clients.

Our team

  • Michael Amat

    Traffic and Operations

    m.amat@afsusa.com

  • Mabel Fuentes

    Customer Service

    m.fuentes@afsusa.us

  • Jackie Perez

    Administration

    j.perez@afsusa.us

  • Carlos Peña

    Traffic and Operation Coordinator

    c.pena@afsusa.us

  • Alida Rejon

    Ocean Freight Specialist

    a.rejon@afsusa.us

  • Melissa Torres

    Ocean Freight Specialist

    m.torres@afsusa.us

  • Maria M. Alvarez

    Maintenance Technician

    m.alvarez@afsusa.us

Our Installations

We are very proud to have worked with the following clients