Atlantic Feeder Services USA was founded in 2013 as part of the expansion of AFS Panama, in order to broaden the range of maritime services in the Caribbean Region

As an independent Common Feeder Service provider, we are able to enter agreements with all Line Carriers requiring slot services within the following trades:

 

  • Miami and Panama to Pto. Cabello and La Guaira – bi-Weekly
  • Miami and Panama to Rio Haina, Caucedo and Port of Spain – bi-Weekly
  • Miami and Panama to Paramaribo, Georgetown and Bridgetown via Port of Spain – bi-Weekly

Atlantic Feeder Services U.S.A. and Fast Track World Wide Logistics Inc. are also capable of providing a full range of logistical services to cargo shipping lines and cruise lines operators

Visit the Fast Track World Wide Logistics Site

OUR AFS USA TEAM MEMBERS

  • Isaac Moises Sultan Cohen

    President

    i.sultan@afsusa.us

  • Andres Yeguez

    General Manager

    a.yeguez@afsusa.us

  • Carlos Peña

    Traffic and Operation Coordinator

    c.pena@afsusa.us

  • Alida Rejon

    Ocean Freight Specialist

    a.rejon@afsusa.us

  • Jackie Perez

    Administration

    j.perez@afsusa.us

  • Thay Cruz

    Data Entry

    t.cruz@afsusa.us

  • Michael Amat

    Traffic and Operations

    m.amat@afsusa.com

  • Melissa Torres

    Operations Manager

    m.torres@afsusa.us

  • Mabel Fuentes

    Customer Service

    m.fuentes@afsusa.us

  • Yamisley Barrios

    Maintenance Technician

    y.barrios@afs.us

  • Maria M. Alvarez

    Maintenance Technician

    m.alvarez@afsusa.us

Our Unique Service Profile

Our Current Feeder Service

Our Agency's Network